MEET YOUR MJLD COMMITTEE 

Chelsea - mjld.jpg

Chelsea Kearns

Chair

Broudie Jackson Canter

CKearns@broudiejacksoncanter.co.uk

Kelsey - mjld.jpg

Kelsey Ryan

Treasurer

Weightmans LLP

Kelsey.Ryan@weightmans.com

Adrian - mjld.jpg

Adrian Davies

Social Representative

David - mjld.jpg

David Tarttelin

Vice Chair

Beth - mjld.jpg

Beth Walker

Secretary

Broudie Jackson Canter

BWalker@broudiejacksoncanter.co.uk

Dan - mjld.jpg

Dan Pearson

Social Representative

Crawford Legal Services UK

 

Dan.Pearson@crawco.co.uk 

 
Matthew - Mjld.jpg

Matthew Chorley

National Representative

amanda - mjld.jpg

Amanda Sime

Publicity Representative

Canter Levin & Berg Solicitors

AmandaSime@canter-law.co.uk

erin - mjld.jpg

Erin Watkinson

Education Representative

Morecrofts 

ejw@morecrofts.co.uk

shanice - mjld.jpg

Shanice Mulla

Charity Representative

Jackson Lees

SMulla@jacksonlees.co.uk

Olivia - mjld.jpg

Olivia Parrington

Sponsorship Representative

jemma - mjld.jpg

Jemma Castell

Publicity Representative

JB Leitch Ltd

J.Castell@jbleitch.co.uk

brook - mjld.jpg

Brook Holroyd

Publicity Representative

jess -mjld.jpg

Jessica Jones

Education Representative

Victoria - mjld.jpg

Victoria Evans

Charity Representative

Eve - mjld.jpg

Eve Burns

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Representative

Weightmans LLP

Eve.Burns@weightmans.com